panyabanjoko

Poetry, stories and knitting

Question: what do you do when you need a good old laugh? 

on May 2, 2016

Answer: Read Marian Keyes of course.

Good old reliable Keyes, I’ve never felt disappointed reading her work. I knew this one was going to be a winner too because as soon as I read the first page I was laughing (out loud). It is indeed a ‘total triumph’. 

My only warning is if you do read this book whilst travelling on public transport be prepared for strange looks as you fall about laughing. 

  

Leave a Reply

